Committee

The International Conference on Engineering & MIS 2017 and the other joint conferences will take place in Monastir, Tunisia, 08-10 May, 2017. The ICEMIS 2017 and other joint sessions are organized by the International Association of Researchers (IARES), a non-profit international association for the researchers. The ICEMIS is co-sponsored by the Monastir University, Tunisia  The conference has the focus on the frontier topics in the theoretical and applied engineering and MIS subjects. The ICEMIS conference serves as good platforms for our members and the entire engineering and MIS community to meet with each other and to exchange ideas.

 

Honorary Conference Chair

Prof. Mahjoub Aouni, Monastir University, Tunisia

Prof. Mahjoub Aouni has been professor of virology in the Faculty of Pharmacy at Monastir since 1978 and was vice-president of the university from 2008-2014 . He was appointed president in August 2014. As director of  a research laboratory since 1999,he has overseen numerous projects and has more than 180 publications to his credit. 

http://www.um.rnu.tn/home/en/accueil.html

 

Conference Chair

 Dr. Shadi A. Aljawarneh, IGI-Global, USA

 

Organization Chair

Maraoui Mohsen, Monastir University, Tunisia

Associate Prof of Software Engineering

Department of Software Engineering, Faculty  of Sciences of Monastir

Av of the environment 5019 Monastir, Tunisia

Cellphone: +216 55 316 039

Phone: +216 73 500 276 / office 423

Fax: +216 73 500 278 

Email : maraoui.mohsen@gmail.com

 

Organization Co-Chair

Nesrine HAMAICI, National Center of Informatics 

 

Steering Committee

Imed Romdhani, Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Tomaz Amon, PresidentCenter for scientific visualization, Slovenia

Massaki Kuroso, The Open University of Japan, Japan 

Prof. Omar HALLI, The President of University Ibn Zohr, Morocco

Oguz Bayat, Istanbul Kemerburgaz University, Turkey

Mukesh Mohania, IBM, India 

Erol KURT, Gazi University, Turkey

G.-W. (Willi) Weber, IAM, METU, Turkey

Vitaly Klyuev,The University of Aizu, Japan

Abdelsalam Maatuk, Benghazi University, Libya

Ray Walshe, Insight Centre for Data Analytics,Ireland

Mousa Mohsen, AURAK, United Arab Emirates

Salah-ddine KRIT, University Ibn Zohr, Morocco

Mamdouh Alenezi, Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia

Shadi Aljawarneh, IGI-Global, USA

Djamel Djenouri, Senior Research Scientist. DTISI, CERIST Research Center, Algiers, Algeria

Abedilah Maach, Computer Science Dept, Universite Mohamed V-Agdal, Morocco

 

Publicity Co-Chairs

Vitaly Klyuev,The University of Aizu, Japan

Federica Cena, University of Turin, Italy

Vanessa Ratten, La Trobe University, Australia 

Abdelsalam Matuuk, University of Benghazi, Libya

Mona M. Nasr, Helwan University for Community Service and Environmental Development, Egypt 

Ramachandran Manickam, SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, India

Mohamed Amine Ferrag, Guelma University, Algeria

Qussai Yaseen, JUST, Jordan

Bassam Al-shargabi, Isra Unviersity, Jordan

Abdullah Alsharif, Kingston University, UK

Ali Maqous, Petra University, Jordan

 

Publication Co-Chairs

Arun Kumar Sangaiah, VIT University, India

Wail Mardini, JUST, Jordan

 

TPC Chair

Maraoui Mohsen, Monastir University, Tunisia

 

Technical Prgram Committee

Wail Mardini, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, mardini@just.edu.jo

Dr. G. Suresh Reddy, Department of Information Technology,

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology,  INDIA, gali.sureshreddy@gmail.com

Dr. Chintakindi srinivas, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

Kakatiya Institute of Technology and Science, Warangal, India, csrinivas067@gmail.com , cs@cse.kitsw.ac.in

Dr.Kotte Vinay kumar, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

Kakatiya Institute of Technology and Science, Warangal, India, kotte.vinaykumar@gmail.com

Dr. Sami Ghedira : ghedirasam@yahoo.fr, FSM, Monastir, Tunisia

Dr. Hassene Bedoui : hassenebedoui@gmail.com, ENIM, Monastir, Tunisia

Dr. Sounira Mehri : mehrisounira@yahoo.fr, ISBM, Monastir, Tunisia

Dr. Sami Dhahbi : sami.dhahbi@gmail.com,FSM, Monastir, Tunisia

Dr. Mehdi Ellouze: mehdi.ellouze@ieee.org, FSM, Monastir, Tunisia

Dr. Mohsen Maraoui : mohsen.maraoui@ieee.org, FSM, Monastir, Tunisia

Dr. VANGIPURAM RADHAKRISHNA, Department of Information Technology,

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology,  INDIA, radhakrishna_v@gmail.comvrkrishna@acm.org

Dr. N.Mangathayaru, Department of Information Technology,

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology,  INDIA, mangathayaru_n@vnrvjiet.in,manga.surya@gmail.com

Dr.N.Rajasekhar, INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING , INDIA, rajasekhar531@gmail.com , n.rajasekhar@iare.ac.in

Dr.V.Sreekanth, Senior Team Lead and BI Consultant , Infosys Limited, India, sree.vap@gmail.com

Dr.G.Madhu, Department of Information Technology,

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology,  INDIA, madhu_g@vnrvjiet.in

Dr. Dammavalam Srinivasa Rao, Department of Information Technology,

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology,  INDIA, dammavalam2@gmail.com

Dr. Srinivas Komatipally, American Express, Software Engineer, srinivas.komatipally@aexp.com, kpsvas@gmail.com

Dr. G. Satpal Singh, Team Lead Computer System Corporation

Tokyo, ssingh438@csc.com

Dr. Santhosh Kumar Jangam, Commonwealth Bank of Australia,  Software Engineer, Australia

Dr. Santhosh.kumar@cba.com.au

Dr. Gunupudi Rajeshkumar, Department of Information Technology,

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology,  INDIA, gunupudirajesh@gmail.com , rajeshkumar_g@vnrvjiet.in

Dr. Niranjan Hari, Asia Pacific University, Malaysia,

hari.niranjan10@gmail.com, dr.niranjan@apu.edu.my

Dr. T. Sateesh kumar, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Global Academy of Technology, Bangalore, India, satish.savvy@gmail.com,

satisht@gat.ac.in

Dr. B.Narahari, Scientist E, RCI Labs, DRDO, battinoju.Narahari@rcilab.in ,

hari4u4@gmail.com

Dr. M Ramaswamy, Scientist D RCI Labs, ramaswamy_maggidi@yahoo.co.in 

Dr. Gugulothu Narsimha, JNTUH College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India, narsimha06@gmail.com

Shadi, Aljawarneh, shadi.jawarneh@yahoo.com, Jordan university of Science and Technology, Jordan

Nameer, El-Emam, nemam@philadelphia.edu.jo, Philadelphia University

Abdelsalam, Maatuk, abdelsalam.maatuk@gmail.com, Omar Al-Mukhtar University

Ashraf, Bani Muhammed, ashraf.bany@gmail.com, Petra Univeristy

Federica, Cena, cena@di.unito.it, Department of Computer Science, University of Torino

Daniela, Grigori, daniela.grigori@dauphine.fr, Laboratoire PRiSM, University of Versailles

Christophe, Roche, christophe.roche@univ-savoie.fr, Equipe Condillac - Universit de Savoie

Farhan, Obisat, Fobisat@aabfs.org, Tafila Technical University

Nidal, Turab, nedalturab@ipu.edu.jo, Dr.

Hend, Al-Khalifa, hend.alkhalifa@gmail.com, KSU

Sunil, Vadera, S.Vadera@salford.ac.uk, University of Salford

Vito, Roberto, vito.roberto@dimi.uniud.it, Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, University of Udine, Italy

Vitaly, Klyuev, vkluev@u-aizu.ac.jp, University of Aizu

George, Pallis, gpallis@cs.ucy.ac.cy, Dpt. of Computer Science, University of Cyprus

Freddy, Lecue, freddy.lecue@gmail.com, University of Manchester

Darina, Dicheva, dichevad@wssu.edu, Winston-Salem State University

Faisal, Alkhateeb, alkhateebf@yu.edu.jo, Yarmouk University

Marie, Helene, marie-helene.abel@utc.fr, Professor

Fernando, Bobillo, fbobillo@unizar.es, University of Zaragoza

Jason, Jung, j2jung@gmail.com, Yeungnam University

Kunal, Patel, kpatel@ingenuity.com, Ingenuity Systems

Zahraa, Muhsen, zahraazirjawi@gmail.com, Isra University

Hadjila, Fethallah, f_hadjila@mail.univ-tlemcen.dz, tlemcen university

Antonina, Dattolo, antonina.dattolo@uniud.it, University of Udine

Elio, Toppano, elio.toppano@uniud.it, University of Udine

Anna, Goy, goy@di.unito.it, Dipartimento di Informatica - University of Torino

Antoine, Zimmermann, antoine.zimmermann@emse.fr, DERI

Alexandre, Passant, alex@seevl.net, Digital Enterprise Research Institute, National University of Ireland, Galway

Jerome, Euzenat, Jerome.Euzenat@inria.fr, INRIA & LIG

Gianluca, Correndo, gc@it-innovation.soton.ac.uk, University of Southampton

Tudor, Groza, t.groza@garvan.org.au, DERI, National University Of Ireland, Galway

Saurabh, Mukherjee, mukherjee.saurabh@rediffmail.com, Banasthali University

Azzam, Sleit, azzam.sleit@ju.edu.jo, University of Jordan

Soren, Auer, auer@cs.uni-bonn.de, University Leipzig

Shadi, Masadeh, sh_almasadeh@asu.edu.jo, Applied Science University

Danica, Damljanovic, danica.damljanovic@gmail.com, Pure AI

Nabil, Arman, nabil_arman@yahoo.com, Palestine Polytechnic University

Anton, Deik, anton.deik@gmail.com, Ministry of Telecom and IT - Palestine

Nils, Barnickel, nils.barnickel@fokus.fraunhofer.de, Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication Systems (FOKUS)

Michel, Klein, michel.klein@cs.vu.nl, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Abdallah, Al-Nu'Aimi, abdstn@ipu.edu.jo, IT

Mustafa, Jarrar, mjarrar@cs.ucy.ac.cy,

Idrissi Azami Hafida, FSA, Ibn ZohrUniversity, Agadir Morocco

Ibrihich Wafae, FSR, Mohammed V UniversityatAgdal, Rabat, Morocco

Ourhano Ghizlane, FSR, Mohammed V UniversityatAgdal, Rabat, Morocco

Rifi Mounir, EST, University Hassan II, Casablanca, Morocco

Qjidaa Hassan, FSDM, University Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Fes, Morocco

Ali Benbassou, EST, University Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Fes, Morocco

Jalal Laassiri, FSK, Ibn Tofail University, Kenetra, Morocco

Enneya Nourddine, FSK Ibn Tofail University, Kenetra, Morocco

Mohamed, Hamada, hamada@u-aizu.ac.jp, Aizu University

Marios, Dikaiakos, mdd@cs.ucy.ac.cy, University of Cyprus

Alfredo, Cuzzocrea, cuzzocrea@si.deis.unical.it, Department of Eletronics, Computer Science, and Systems - University of Calabria

Claude, Moulin, claude.moulin@utc.fr, Université de Technologie de Compiègne

Eslam, Al-Maghayreh, eslam@yu.edu.jo,

John, Domingue, john.domingue@open.ac.uk, Knowledge Media Institute, The Open University

Fabien, Gandon, fabien.gandon@inria.fr, INRIA

Paolo, Bouquet, paolo.bouquet@unitn.it, University of Trento (Italy)

Fairouz, Kamareddine, fairouzcedar@gmail.com,

Chiara, Renso, chiara.renso@isti.cnr.it, KDDLAB, ISTI-CNR, Pisa, Italy

Cecile, Favre, cecile.favre@univ-lyon2.fr, ERIC - Université Lyon 2

Ihsan, Yassin, ihsan.yassin@gmail.com, Universiti Teknologi Mara

Iyad, Abu-Doush, eyad_win@yahoo.com, yarmouk university

Samer, Hanna, samerhanna@philadelphia.edu.jo,

Hussein, Al-Bahadili, Hbahadili@aabfs.org,

Mousa, Al-Akhras, mousa.akhras@ju.edu.jo,

Uwe, Zdun, uwe.zdun@univie.ac.at, TU Wien

Osama, Hassan, osama.haj@ipu.edu.jo,

Hanane Darhour, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco

El Meslouhi Othmane, FPO Ibn Zohr University, Morocco

Benaddy Mohamed, FPO, Ibn ZohrUniversity, Morocco

Pr. Kamel Besbes : kamel.besbes@fsm.rnu.tn, CRMN , Sousse, Tunisia

Pr. Adel Kalboussi : adel.kalboussi@fsm.rnu.tn, FSM, Monastir, Tunisia

Pr. Mohsen Machhout : machhout@yahoo.fr, FSM, Monastir, Tunisia

Pr. Noreddine Boulejfen : nboulejf@ucalgary.ca, CRMN , Sousse, Tunisia

Dr Ramzi Haddaji : ramzi.hadaji@gmail.com, ENIM, Monastir, Tunisia

Elhabil Brahim, FPO, Ibn ZohrUniversity, Morocco  

Lahoucine El Maimouni, FPO, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco

Mounir ARIOUA, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco

Abdellah Boulouz, FSA, Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco

Hicham Jamouli, ENSA, Ibn Zohr University, Agadir,Morocco

Hicham Charifi, FSA Ibn Zohr University, Agadir,Morocco

Pr. Rachid Latif, ENSA, Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocoo

Salah-ddine KRIT, University Ibn Zohr, Morocco, salahddine.krit@gmail.com

Muneer Bani Yaseen,Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, masadeh@just.edu.jo

Yaser Khamayseh,Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, yaser@just.edu.jo

Dr. Saad Bani-Mohammad, Dean of the Prince Hussein Bin Abdullah College for Information Technology, Al al-Bayt University,Jordan, bani@aabu.edu.jo

Mamdouh Alenezi, Prince Sultan University, KSA, malenezi@psu.edu.sa

Organizing Committee

Sami GHEDIRA, Microelectronic and instrumentation Lab, University of Monastir,  Tunisia

Anis ZOUAGHI, ISSAT Sousse, Tunisia

Sami Dhahbi, Faculté des Sciences de Monastir, Tunisia
Chahira Lihioui, LATICE Monastir, Tunisia
Dr. Sana Ghannay Gader, Institut Supérieur d'Informatique de Mahdia, Tunisia

Aymen TRIGUI, ISMM Monastir, Tunisia

Chiheb CHAIEB, ISET Sousse, Tunisia

Emna HIKIRI, LATICE Monastir, Tunisia

Hassene BEDOUI, LARATSI, Tunisia

Houssem ABDELLAOUI, LATICE Monastir, Tunisia

Mehdi AZAOUZI, MARS Sousse, Tunisia

Mehdi ELLOUZE, REGIM Sfax, Tunisia

Mohamed Labidi, LATICE Monastir, Tunisia

Naiem TERBAH, LATICE Monastir, Tunisia

Nizar KERKENI, Faculté des Sciences de Monastir, Tunisia

Rami AYEDI, Institut Supèrieur de l'Informatique de Médenine, Tunisia

Raoudha KAMOUN, ISIM Monastir, Tunisia

Riadh HAJ MTIR, RIADI Tunis, Tunisia

Rim TEYEB, REDCAD Sfax, Tunisia

Safa BEN SALEM, Ecole Polytechnique Monastir, Tunisia

Samah BOUZIDI, LaBRI, UMR 5800 CNRS/University Bordeaux 1, France.

 Mohamed Neji MAATOUK, LATIS, Tunisia

Samir BELAID, Faculté des Sciences de Monastir, Tunisia

Souheil MALLAT, LATICE Monastir, Tunisia

   

Secretary of Organizing Committee

Selina Uglo (icemis@iares.net) or (icemis_iares@yahoo.com)